## LEE COUNTY METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION TRAFFIC MANAGEMENT AND OPERATIONS COMMITTEE

21 SEATS CURRENT VOTING MEMBERS: 20 QUORUM: 6

\*CHAIRPERSON

\*\*VICE-CHAIRPERSON

VOTING MEMBERS					
Agency	Representative	Alternate			
City of Bonita Springs	Vacant				
City of Cape Coral - Public Works Traffic Engineering	Laura Dodd				
City of Fort Myers - Public Works Department -Engineering	Carl Karakos**				
Town of Fort Myers Beach	Mark Ashton	Deborah Hite			
City of Sanibel	Craig Chandler				
Village of Estero	David Willems				
Lee County Department of Transportation – Traffic Division	Robert Price	Greg Coggins  Jillian Scholler			
Lee County Department of Transportation – Toll Facilities Section	Susan Drotleff	Victoria Poleski			

Lee County Transit Division (LeeTran)	Joe McCabe	
Lee County Division of Public Safety – Emergency Management Program	Sandra Tapfumaneyi	Bill Floyd
Lee County Division of Public Safety – Emergency Medical Services Program	Adrian Corujo	Nichole Hansen
Lee County Port Authority	Alicia Dixon	Ian Sikonia Alexander Reyes
The School District of Lee County – Transportation Services	Roger Lloyd	Pam Hughes David Rivera
Florida Highway Patrol	Joseph Gideons	
Lee County Sheriff's Office	Dennis Petracca	Dominic Konieczki
Cape Coral Police Department	P. Martin	Alisha Cody
Fort Myers Police Department	Constant Brown	Jesus Ramos
Lee County MPO Bicycle Pedestrian Committee	Teresa Lewis	David Wheaton
Lee County MPO Citizen Advisory Committee	Albert O'Donnell	Bruce Bohlander

Lee County Community Traffic Safety Team	Jay Anderson*		
Lehigh Acres Municipal Services Improvement District	Mike Cook		
NON-VOTING MEMBERS			
Collier County Transportation Department	Anthony N. Khawaja		Pierre Beauvoir
Collier County MPO staff	Anne McLaughlin		Sean Kingston
Collier County School Board	Vacant		Vacant
Charlotte County Engineering Department	Vacant		Vacant
Commute Connector	Michelle Peronto (FDOT)		Arlinda Karuli
Florida Department of Transportation	Steven Davis		Renjan Joseph
Lee County Fire Chiefs Association	Vacant		

April 29, 2024